2021 Capital One Holiday Calendar


Capital One Holidays 2021

Bank Holiday Date Holiday Name
Friday, January 01, 2021New Years Day Holiday
Monday, January 17, 2021Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 21, 2021Presidents' Day
Monday, April 05, 2021Easter Monday
Monday, May 31, 2021Memorial Day
Sunday, July 04, 2021Independence Day
Monday, September 06, 2021Labor Day
Monday, October 11, 2021Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 24, 2021Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 25, 2021Christmas Day