2018 Fifth Third Bank Holiday Calendar

See our 2018 Fifth Third Bank holiday calendar list and find out what dates branches are closed. Fifth Third Bank branches are closed during bank holidays and financial transactions may be delayed.

Fifth Third Bank Holidays 2018

Bank Holiday Date Holiday Name
Sunday, December 31, 2018New Years Day
Monday, January 01, 2018New Years Day Holiday
Monday, January 15, 2018Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 19, 2018Presidents' Day
Monday, May 28, 2018Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 04, 2018Independence Day
Monday, September 03, 2018Labor Day
Monday, October 08, 2018Columbus Day
Sunday, November 11, 2018Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 25, 2018Christmas Day