2019 Bank Holiday Calendar

See our 2019 bank holiday calendar list and find out what dates banks are closed. Bank branches are closed during bank holidays and financial transactions may be delayed.


Bank Holidays 2019

Bank Holiday Date Holiday Name
Sunday, December 31, 2019New Years Day
Tuesday, January 01, 2019New Years Day Holiday
Monday, January 21, 2019Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 18, 2019Presidents' Day
Friday, April 19, 2019Good Friday
Sunday, April 22, 2019Easter Monday
Monday, May 27, 2019Memorial Day
Thursday, July 04, 2019Independence Day
Monday, September 02, 2019Labor Day
Monday, October 14, 2019Columbus Day
Monday, November 11, 2019Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29, 2019Day After Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 24, 2019Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25, 2019Christmas Day