2019 HSBC Bank USA Holiday Calendar

See our 2019 HSBC Bank USA holiday calendar list and find out what dates branches are closed. HSBC Bank USA branches are closed during bank holidays and financial transactions may be delayed.


HSBC Bank USA Holidays 2019

Bank Holiday Date Holiday Name
Tuesday, January 01, 2019New Years Day Holiday
Monday, January 21, 2019Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 18, 2019Presidents' Day
Friday, April 19, 2019Good Friday
Monday, May 27, 2019Memorial Day
Thursday, July 04, 2019Independence Day
Monday, September 02, 2019Labor Day
Monday, October 14, 2019Columbus Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2019Christmas Day