2019 Citibank Holiday Calendar

See our 2019 Citibank holiday calendar list and find out what dates branches are closed. Citibank branches are closed during bank holidays and financial transactions may be delayed.


Citibank Holidays 2019

Bank Holiday Date Holiday Name
Tuesday, January 01, 2019New Years Day Holiday
Monday, January 21, 2019Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 18, 2019Presidents' Day
Friday, April 19, 2019Good Friday
Monday, May 27, 2019Memorial Day
Thursday, July 04, 2019Independence Day
Monday, September 02, 2019Labor Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29, 2019Day After Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 24, 2019Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25, 2019Christmas Day