2018 Citibank Holiday Calendar

See our 2018 Citibank holiday calendar list and find out what dates branches are closed. Citibank branches are closed during bank holidays and financial transactions may be delayed.


Citibank Holidays 2018

Bank Holiday Date Holiday Name
Monday, January 01, 2018New Years Day Holiday
Monday, January 15, 2018Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 19, 2018Presidents' Day
Friday, March 30, 2018Good Friday
Monday, May 28, 2018Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 04, 2018Independence Day
Monday, September 03, 2018Labor Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23, 2018Day After Thanksgiving
Monday, December 24, 2018Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25, 2018Christmas Day